embracefashionandmusic

Music, photographs, design <3


1 Comment

Fridaylisious !


Hello world!

Finally We’ve reached the end of the week, and I have managed to post a blog every day. (Yay me!)

I think I want to blog about something different for a change. A “ten random facts about me.” Here’s a tune to listen to, while you’re reading.

I actually really like Bruno Mars music, and then he’s dragging a piano along with him the entire video. (Not as cool as Jamie Cullum, who pulled a grand piano around town in wind cries mary.) 😉

TEN FACTS:

1: Addicted to tea(I might be danish, but I do still have tea time!)

2: Huge Johnny Depp fan.

3: Favourite candy is chocolat.

4: I once wanted to be an actor.

5: I’m half czech, half dane.

6: Favorite jewllery are rings.

7: My favourite designer is Christian Siriano.

8: I’m addicted to jazz now.

9:Years ago I was addicted to pop & boybands

10: My goal is to become a designer in the fashionindustry.

Speaking of rings, check out this picture; Adam Lambert wearing an Alexander Mcqueen ring! omg 🙂 If I had the money, I would totally buy one!

Peace out!

Xoxo,

//Sara