embracefashionandmusic

Music, photographs, design <3

Evening

Leave a comment


Goodevening :)

Finally got home after a long day. It feels good to sit down, write a new and proper blogpost, while I listen to some magnificent jazz here. As Many of you might already know, I’m a big fan of Jamie Cullum, and his jazz show too. It’s a great way to relax. This time it’s with the great vocalist Kurt Elling.

For them who don’t know neither Jamie or Kurt, I’ve added two videos by them as well. Enjoy!

Right now I’m looking forward to a super busy weekend! I’ll be sewing in three days! I have a bunch of project I’ll have to finish, and new ones which I’ll have to start at. Including a confirmation dress for my cousin, and then just a bunch of summer dresses and blazers. So ecxited! It’s been a while since I’ve been sewing really hardcore.

Have a great evening guys!

Xoxo,

//Sara

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 164 other followers